Tsuna’s Page :: TsunaNET.net

Tsuna’s Page :: TsunaNET.net

My name is Benoit Sigoure (aka tsuna), software engineer at Arista. Tsuna’s Server [that’s where I dump my stuff — who am I?] Find me elsewhere online at: * TsunaNET (that’s where I dump my random stuff) * My LinkedIn Profile (most probably my best resume) * My publications (papers, articles, reports, …) * My (pseudo) blog (~technical) * Me on github * Me on ohloh * Random stuff @ the LRDE * OpenTSDB: A scalable, distributed time series database. Some really old stuff: * svn-wrapper.sh: A handy portable shell script to wrap SVN and Git (generates template ChangeLog entries and sends emails for each commit) * gplize.sh: Add or update GPL headers automatically (not yet GPLv3 ready) * AutoTroll: Building Qt applications with the GNU Autotools * boost.m4: A set of M4 macros to use Boost with the Autotools * add-inline: Add missing `inline’ keywords on definitions in C++ headers * svn-merge2git: A small shell script that helps to convert SVN merges to Git merges

Leave a Reply

