Blog by Dan Luu

Blog by Dan Luu

I started out working on flash memory and optics, and then moved up one level to CPUs. I was lucky enough to land at Centaur, a small company that gave me a lot of freedom, and I ended up doing RTL, ucode, verification, bringup, test, and pretty much everything else you can do on a CPU. After that, I worked on hardware/software co-design to speed up a problem domain for Google. I’m off to start a new job soon, but I’m not big on announcing things in advance, so that’s all I’m going to say about that. If you’re so inclined, you can check out my github, linkedin, and resume, but that just has a bunch of details.

Leave a Reply

